• You have entered in ILikeLanguages as a guest
  • Register / Enter
 
Search Box (Specify the profiles that you would like to see)
 
  1. Language That I Want To Practice:   4a. Country:   5. Age:   
   2. In Exchange For (I Speak):   4b. Region:   6. Order:   
   3. With People That Are:   4c. Sub region:   

Search By Name    
 
Search Box (Specify the username that you would like to see)
 
  Username to search for:      
Standard Search    


Showing results for: All people. In: The entire world. Ordered by: Completed Profiles First.

 
I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
JapaneseSpanishMale26-29Santiago, Santiago [Región Metropolitana], Chile
About me:  Hola, ¿como estas? Soy Ryo, vivo en chile para trabajar. hace 1 año y medio. Yo puedo habrar español mas o menos. Necesito mas palabra , expresión... Entonces, estoy buscando persona que conversamos en español. Yo puedo enseñal japonesa. Conversamos en SKYPE o Nos vemos con cerveza!! tu puedes contactar conmigo en facebook,skype,whatsup,correo,,,,cualquiere. Espero tu mensaje.

Native language: Japanese
Hobbies: Dance clubs, Go for drinks, Shopping, Travel
Sports that I practice / like: Snowboarding, Soccer, Volleyball

Last entrance: 25 minutes, 42 seconds ago

 
Actualzada :)

I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
Spanish, EnglishKorean, EnglishFemale22-25Lima, Peru
About me:  Hola Como estàn? Espero se encuentren muy bien :) Mi nombre es estefany soy de Perù, me gustaria conocer a mucha gente de todo el mundo, intercambiar cultura, politica, comida de todo un poco me considero una chica alegre y divertida, me encanta realizar y conocer cosas nuevas que me permitan adquirir mayor experiencia :) .......!!!!

Native language: Spanish
Hobbies: Dancing, Camping, Movies, Concerts, Dance clubs, Cultural events, Shopping, Go for drinks, Walking, Travel, Wine tasting
Sports that I practice / like: Aerobics, Biking, Jogging / running, Horseback Riding, Volleyball

Last entrance: 13 hours, 47 minutes ago

 
JE SUIS CANADIEN, PARLE FRANÇAIS ET ANGLAIS, JE PEUX VOUS AIDER. . .

I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
English, FrenchSpanishMale58-61Quebec, Canada
About me:  Estoy jubilado desde un ano. Hay mas tiempo para differentes actividades, como ver peliculas, jugar al golf y esculpir ( madera ). Trabajo en mi jardin en el verano. Hay tambien algunas horas para apprender el espanol para futuras viajes y la cultura espanol. Soy bilingüe ( frances & ingles ). Queria cambiar mis conociementos con otras personnas. Es un plazer para mi.

Native language: French
Hobbies: Camping, Concerts, Cooking, Cultural events, Movies, Reading, Restaurants, Travel, Watch TV, Wine tasting
Sports that I practice / like: Golf, Skating, Swimming

Last entrance: 15 hours, 23 minutes ago

 
Language is power, Life & the instrument of culture, the instrument of domination & liberation. ~A.C

I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
ArabicChinese-Mandarin (Guan), Korean, SpanishMale26-29Saudi Arabia
About me:  Asalamu Alaikum My name is Denden, I'm from Saudi Arabia lived most of my youth in the United States, I speak fluent Arabic and English. I like to travel around the world to learn of cultures through local individuals, I want to learn more about different Chinese and Korean cultures, also thrilled to learn Korean and Mandarin languages.

Native language: Arabic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Photography, Travel
Sports that I practice / like: Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain climbing, Soccer, Swimming

Last entrance: 15 hours, 14 minutes ago

 
Looking for English speakers

I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
SpanishEnglishMale34-37Valencia, Spain
About me:  Hola, soy Fran. Hablo español y llevo estudiando inglés desde hace 3 años. Busco personas que hablen Inglés y quieran aprender español. Saludos. ----------------------- Hello, my name is Fran. I live in Spain, and I have been studiying English for 3 years. I can help you with your Spanish, and I'm looking for people who could help me with my English. Regards.

Native language: Spanish
Hobbies: Astrology, Concerts, Play Music, Surfing the web, Travel

Last entrance: 17 hours, 23 minutes ago

 
Has public photos! Click on their profile to see them!
I fluently speak:I want to practice:I am:My age:I am currently in:
SpanishEnglish, FrenchFemale22-25Armenia, Quindío, Colombia
About me:  hello everybody i am july from colombia, i am learnign english, specially i want to improve my speaking and listening, if someone is interested please contact me and we can share about differents topics in return i can teach you spanish and about me coutry . it will be great to have this opportunity. thank you.

Native language: Spanish

Last entrance: 5 hours, 45 minutes ago

 





You must register or enter with your personal account in order to contact other users.


  • ILikeLanguages is 100% free. We never ask for your credit card or any other form of payment.
  • Registration takes less than 30 seconds.
  • Once you have registered with ILikeLanguages.com you can immediately send messages and get in contact with other members.
  • ILikeLanguages respects your privacy. Your profile has a public part, and a private part. Only members who you authorize will have access to your private photos.